This is a sample notification!

Right Deal

Sub Menu

Right Deal

The access to the site or use the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection within the terms and conditions, and notices set forth below in the Terms of Service. Must read these terms carefully as Your use of the contents of the site is the approval of these conditions. We reserve the right to full, according to what we see, to change, modify, update, add or delete parts of the Terms of Service at any time, and will be considered a conditional use of the site conditions of service, which coincides with the time of your use of the site. In addition, when you use certain services, you are subject to any instructions relating to these services. Must inspect this page periodically to make sure the changes that occur. If you do not agree to these terms, you should immediately refrain from further use of the site.
Property rights and the observations of the brand
Site is running the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection. All the materials mentioned at the site of the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection are fully protected under international laws to protect copyright, trademark, service mark and intellectual property rights underlying the site, which the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection. These rights are valid and protected in all forms, media and other technical means currently available or developed in the future. The location of the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection and its logo are trademarks of the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection. All other trademarks in this site are the trademarks of their respective owners.
You should not sell, license, rent, modify, copy, reproduce, republish, upload, post, distribute or display in public, modify, or quote any of the materials contained on site General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection of the public or for commercial purposes. You can download materials from the site for your purposes only personal and not for commercial purposes, especially it involves property rights or other pre-existing in the material loaded. All other uses require written approval from the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection.
The amendment to the scientific material or use material from other sources is not allowed because of the conditions of service, including the use of such materials on any other site or network is a computerized strictly prohibited.
Recognition
Please read this declaration carefully before using the site General Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection This site has been prepared in the form in which it is. Deny the Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection of all that is permitted by applicable law, no warranties of any kind, express or indicate a palace, but not exclusively, on our ability not to breach or to provide security, accuracy or continuity. You acknowledge that your use of or reliance on this web site is at your own risk and you are only responsible strictly for any loss or damage may result from such use. The General Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection does not provide any guarantees, of expression or sign, on the operation of this site, or servers owned by, or any information contained on or provided by this site, including but not limited to any assurances that this service will not be violated, or it will be available continuously, or over time, or hands, or error free, or free of viruses or other harmful parts. Under any circumstances, where the Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection Exhibition for any loss or damage of any kind, so that was expected or not, including, but not limited to damages directly or indirectly, casual, cruel, and especially the result from the use of this site, including but not limited accuracy, or timeliness, or continuity, or deletion, or failure of any contact or payment, or within the frame profile. Although the provision of site General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection of the set of links to other sites, the location of the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection does not represent, or provide warranties on any site we provide to link him through our site, including, but not limited to, representations or warranties as to the quality, or accuracy or continuity of such sites.
Inventory and continuity
Under any circumstances, be the site of the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection or its branches exhibit any damage directly or indirectly, or cruel, casual or special was expected or not, resulting from the use or inability to use the contents and Services General Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection or materials, products or services available through third-party site the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection, regardless of whether the alleged liability is based on contract, or a misdemeanor, or negligence, or strict liability or any other things. If you are unhappy with the contents of the site or services, the General Presidency of Meteorology and the protection of the environment or conditions of service to him, the only solution is to stop the exclusive use of site for the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection.
This is because some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or limitation of certain types of damages, be the responsibility of site General Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection to allow limited by law.
Privacy Policy
Reserves the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection of the right to permit at all times with information necessary to comply with the law, regulation or governmental request. The policy of confidentiality in line with our terms of service. It is your acceptance of the Terms of Service, you agree to our use and Afshaina to personally identifiable information clearly and in accordance with the Privacy Policy terms. If we change our privacy policy, we will change it in the privacy policy page of the site where you are always aware that the personal information we collect, how we use it and under what circumstances we disclose it.
Web Links via the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection
Not subject to the sites that have no link at the site of the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection to the control site the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection site does not appear any liability as a result of damage to you, regarding the communication or content on those sites. You acknowledge exemption Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection of any damages incurred by you and you agree not to insist on a claim for damages against the website from the use of any of the services available via the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection.
Chapter
For the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection of the full right, according to his vision, to cancel the right to use the site General Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection, or part thereof at any time with or without giving reasons. As for the site the full right to prevent you from using the Site immediately if you subscribe to any conduct indicating that the site, according to orientation, is considered unacceptable or illegal, or because of violation of conditions of service of the site, without specifying the size of this abandonment.
In the event of cancellation, no longer authorized you to use part of the site affected by prevention. However, prevention, you will continue to restrictions under the terms of service. You acknowledge that the location of the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection does not assume any liability to you as a result of this ban.
The entire agreement
Terms of Service represent the entire agreement between the site of the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection and Pink on the subject content in this Agreement and supersedes all previous agreements contemporary, proposals and communications, whether written or oral.
Any failure for the Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection to apply to obey strictly the terms of this service not be construed as a waiver of any rights of the following, no waiver of breach of conditions of service for the Presidency of Meteorology and Environmental Protection, would not constitute a waiver of any breach of a later or earlier. You also may be subject to additional terms and conditions that may apply when you use third party services via the General Presidency of Meteorology and Environment Protection. In case of any conflict between any terms and conditions of such third party and these Terms of Service, the terms of this service will prevail.
If any extension of this Agreement is unlawful, void or assumed for any reason, it would be interpreted to the extent consistent with applicable law, almost as much as possible, to reflect the original intentions of the parties, or failure of any such an interpretation which would make the extension valid, considered capable of being separated from this Agreement without affecting the validity and enforceability of the remaining parts of conditions of service which will remain at full power.

| Date changed 02 February 2016
Number of views 2057 reading

Sub Menu

This is a sample notification!

شروط الاستخدام

القائمة الفرعية

شروط التعامل

شروط التعامل​

إن الدخول إلى أو استخدام موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة له شروط وحالات وملاحظات مبينة أدناه في شروط الخدمة. يجب قراءة هذه الشروط بعناية حيث يعتبر استخدامك لمحتويات الموقع هو موافقة لهذه الشروط. إننا نحتفظ بكامل الحق، بحسب ما نراه، في تغيير أو تعديل أو تحديث أو إضافة أو إلغاء أجزاء من شروط الخدمة في أي وقت، وسوف يعتبر استخدامك للموقع مشروط بشروط الخدمة والتي تتزامن مع وقت استخدامك للموقع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عند استخدامك لخدمات معينة، فإنك عرضة لأية إرشادات تتعلق بهذه الخدمات. لابد أن تتفقد هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري لتتأكد من التغييرات التي تحدث. في حال عدم موافقتك على هذة الشروط، يجب أن تمتنع فورا عن المضي في استخدام الموقع. 

حقوق الملكية وملاحظات العلامة التجارية 

يتم تشغيل موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة. إن جميع المواد المذكورة في موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة هي محمية بالكامل طبقا للقوانين الدولية لحماية حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وعلامة الخدمة وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الذي يقوم عليها موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة. إن هذه الحقوق سارية المفعول ومحمية بجميع الأشكال والوسائل الإعلامية وعلى سائر الوسائل التقنية المتوفرة حاليا أو المطورة مستقبلا. إن موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة والشعار الخاص به هما علامتان تجاريتان لموقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة. جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى في هذا الموقع هي علامات تجارية لأصحابها. 
لا ينبغي لك بيع أو ترخيص أو تأجير أو تعديل أو نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو إعادة نشر أو تحميل أو إرسال أو توزيع أو عرض بشكل علني أو تعديل أو اقتباس أية أعمال من المواد التي يحتويها موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة للعامة أو لأغراض تجارية. يمكنك تحميل المواد من الموقع لأغراضك الشخصية فقط وليس لأغراض تجارية لاسيما أنها تشتمل على حقوق الملكية أو غيرها الموجودة أصلا في المادة المحملة. جميع الإستخدامات الأخرى تحتاج موافقة خطية من الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة. 
إن تعديل المادة العلمية أو استخدام مواد من مصادر أخرى ليس مسموح به بسبب شروط الخدمة، بما فيه استخدام مثل هذه المواد على أي موقع آخر أو شبكة كمبيوترية هو ممنوع بشدة. 

الإقرار 

يرجى قراءة هذا الإقرار بعناية قبل استخدام موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة إن هذا الموقع تم إعداده بالشكل الذي هو عليه. ينكر موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة بكل ما يسمح به القانون السّاري المفعول، ضمانات من أي نوع، تعبر أو تدل قصرا وليس حصرا، على قدرتنا على عدم الخرق أو توفير الأمن، أو الدقة أو الإستمرارية. أنك تقر بأن استخدامك أو اعتمادك على هذا الموقع يقع على مسؤوليتك فقط وأنت المسؤول قطعيا عن أي ضياع أو إتلاف قد ينتج عن هذا الإستخدام. إن الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة لا تقدم أية ضمانات، ذات تعبير أو دلالة، بشأن تشغيل هذا الموقع، أو الخادمات التي يملكها، أو أية معلومات يحتويها أو المقدمة من قبل هذا الموقع تشمل بشكل غير حصري أية ضمانات بأن هذه الخدمة لن يتم خرقها، أو أنها ستكون متوفرة باستمرار، أو على مدار الوقت، أو أمينة، أو خالية من الأخطاء، أو خالية من الفيروسات أو أجزاء ضارة أخرى. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، يكون فيها موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة معرضا لأي ضياع أو ضرر من أي نوع، بحيث كان متوقعا أم لا، يشمل ولا يقتصر على أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة عارضة وقاسية وخاصة وناتجة جراء استخدام هذا الموقع، تشمل ولا تقتصر على الدقة، أو حسن التوقيت، أو الإستمرارية، أو الحذف، أو الفشل في أي اتصال أو دفع، أو ضمن الإطار الشخصي. بالرغم من توفير موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة لمجموعة من الروابط لمواقع أخرى، فإن موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة لا يمثل، أو يقدم ضمانات بشأن أي موقع نقوم بتوفير ربط له عبر موقعنا، يشمل ولا يقتصر على، تمثيل أو ضمانات بشأن الجودة، أو الدقة، أو استمرارية مثل هذه المواقع.

الحصر والإستمرارية

تحت أي ظرف من الظروف، يكون موقع الهيئة ​العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة أو فروعه معرضا لأي ضرر مباشر أو غير مباشر أو قاسي أو عرضي أو خاص كان متوقعا أم لا، ينتج جراء استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام محتويات وخدمات موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة أو مواد أو منتجات أو خدمات الطرف الثالث المتوفرة عبر موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة بغض النظر ما إذا كانت هذه المسؤولية المزعومة تستند إلى عقد، أو جنحة، أو إهمال، أو مسؤولية صارمة أو أي أمور أخرى. إذا كنت مستاء من محتويات أو خدمات موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة أو شروط الخدمة له، فإن الحل الحصري الأوحد هو الكف عن استخدام موقع الهيئة ​العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة. 
وذلك لأن بعض السلطات القضائية لا تسمح باستبعاد أو الحد من أنواع معينة من الأضرار، تكون مسؤولية موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة محصورة بما يسمح به القانون.

سياسة السرية 

يحتفظ موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة بالحق في التصريح في جميع الأوقات بمعلومات ذات ضرورة لتتماشى مع قانون، أو لائحة أو طلب حكومي. إن سياسة السرية لدينا متماشية مع شروط الخدمة. وإنه بقبولك لشروط الخدمة، فإنك توافق على استخدامنا و إفشائنا لمعلوماتك المعروفة شخصيًّا بوضوح وفقًا لمصطلحات سياسة السّرّيّة. في حال قيامنا بتغيير سياستنا السرية، سنقوم بتغييرها في صفحة سياسة السرية الخاصة بالموقع حيث تكون دائما على اطلاع بالمعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها وكيف نستخدمها وتحت أية ظروف نقوم بإفشائها.

روابط المواقع عبر موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة

لا تخضع المواقع التي يوجد لها ربط في موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة لسيطرة موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة ولا يظهر الموقع أية مسؤولية تجاهك جراء حدوث ضرر، بخصوص اتصالات أو محتويات في تلك المواقع. إنك تقر بإعفاء موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة من أية أضرار تتحملها أنت كما توافق على عدم الإصرار على المطالبة بتعويضات ضد الموقع جراء استخدامك لأي من الخدمات المتوفرة عبر موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة. 

الفصل 

لموقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة الحق الكامل، بحسب رؤيته، في إلغاء حقك في استخدام موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة أو جزء منه في أي وقت مع أو بدون إبداء الأسباب. كما للموقع الحق الكامل في منعك الفوري من استخدام الموقع في حال اشتراكك في أي تصرف يبين أن الموقع، حسب توجهه، يعتبر غير مقبول، أو غير شرعي، أو بسبب مخالفة شروط الخدمة للموقع، بدون تحديد لحجم هذ التخلي. 
في حال الإلغاء، لم يعد مصرح لك استخدام الجزء من الموقع المتأثر بالمنع. ومع ذلك المنع، ستستمر القيود المفروضة عليك حسب شروط الخدمة. إنك تقر بأن موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة لا يتحمل أية مسؤولية تجاهك جراء هذا المنع.

الإتفاقية الكاملة

تمثل شروط الخدمة الإتفاقية الكاملة بين موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة وبينك بخصوص الموضوع المحتوى في هذه الاتّفاقيّة و يلغي كلّ الاتّفاقيّات المعاصرة السّابقة، والإقتراحات والإتصالات سواء كانت مكتوبة أو شفوية. 
إن أيّ فشل بالنسبة لموقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة لتطبيق الإنصياع الصّارم لشروط الخدمة هذه لن يُفَسَّر كتنازل عن أيّ من حقوقه التالية، أيّ تنازل عن مخالفة لشروط الخدمة بالنسبة لموقع الهيئة  العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة، لن يُعْتَبَر تنازلاً عن أيّ مخالفة لاحقة أو سابقة . أنت أيضًا قد تكون عرضة للبنود والشّروط الإضافيّة التي قد تنطبق عندما تستخدم الخدمات لطرف ثالث عبر موقع الهيئة العامة للأرصاد وحماية البيئة. في حالة أيّ نزاع بين أيّ بنود وشروط الطّرف الثّالث هذا و شروط الخدمة هذه، فإن شروط الخدمة هذه ستسود. 
إذا اعتبر أيّ إمتداد لهذه الاتّفاقيّة غير شرعيّ، أو باطل أو غير مفترض لأي سبب، فإنه سيُفَسَّر إلى حدّ ما متوافقا مع القانون السّاري المفعول، تقريبًا بقدر الإمكان، ليعكس النوايا الأصليّة للأطراف، أو الفشل في أيّ تفسير من هذا القبيل والذي سيجعل الإمتداد صحيح، اُعْتُبِرَ قابلا للفصل من هذه الاتّفاقيّة دون أن يؤثّر على الصّلاحيّة و إمكانيّة تنفيذ الأجزاء المتبقّية لشروط الخدمة التي ستبقى بكامل سلطتها.​

| آخر تعديل 08 شعبان 1437 هـ
عدد القراءات 3840 قراءة

القائمة الفرعية